Skip to Main Content

Donor Hall of Fame

We are so thankful for all of the contributions that our community provides to the Sheriff’s Office.  As a small way to pay honor to the hard work represented behind each donor’s donation, we have created a Donor Hall of Fame.

Your generous tax-deductible donations help enhance the safety of our officers and staff.  Please remember that no gift is too small! 

Diamond $25,000 +

The Robert Griffith Trust
Josée Schliemann
Patricia Shumann
Barbara Wright

Platinum $10,000 to $24,999
Rick and Pam Fairlamb
Sharon Gevis
Linda Kuhuke

Gold $5,000 to $9,999
Mary James
Rick Spencer

Silver $1,000 to $4,999
Tink Albright
Jeannie Alley
Becky Baker
Jane Charvat
Citizens Fighting Crime
Madlyon Eagle
Greg and Michele Elders
Barbara Graham
Charles Jackson
Barbara Piel
Porter's Pawn & Bargain Center
Roller Funeral Home
Shirley and Larry Walters

Bronze $500 to $999
Philip and Alice Garner
Kathy Grace
Marissa Morgan
Maryann Remington
Rob's Auction
Linda Singleton
Snow Living Trust

Sustainer $499 and under
Phillip and Betty Anglin
Ed and Glenda Barnes
Kimberly Beasley
Gary and Bernice Bell
Ralph and Michelle Bird
Keith A Bratcher
Anita Buswell
Cory Cantrell
Richard and Janet Carlson
Gerald and Gwen Casey
Joan Cheney
R. M. Chrenko
Virgil and Betty Cole
Scott and Johnnie Copeland
Calvin and Ruth Czeschin
Jane E Darr
Delta Land Management
Dunn Family Trust
Lucinda Dunteman
Frances Eoff
Lillian Evers
Ron Farrell
Cleo Fouts
Eva Frame
Patricia Fudge
John and Martha Gilbert
Julia Gist
Geraldine Grandmasion
Patricia Gregory
Evenlyn Hackler
Dana Hammond
Mike Hanes
Kimberly Hathoot
Phyllis Henley
Connie Henry
Cynthia Howell
Shirley Hurst
Mary Ann Isbell
Jennie Johnson
Jane Jones
Shirley Keppy
Elton and Mary Kirby
Kevin Lane
Lewis Barnes Insurance
Karen Lewis
Leijen Lotspeich
Daniel Luelf
Steve Luelf
John and Charline Magee
Benny Magness
Lurlene Markley
McGee Pharmacy
Melba McGuire
Karen Montgomery
Charles Mooney
Mtn. Home New Auto Dealers
Ted and Tricia Nelson
Network for Good
Northwest Arkansas Investment
Donnie Payne
Cynthia Peterson
Greg and Barbara Piel
lPro Pool
Cindy Porter
Radio Station KTLO
Sally Rae
Ralph Benham Family
Amanda Rauls
Estella Tullgren Rhoades
Pam Riley
Robertson-Drago Funeral Home
William Rogers
Beverly Schmidt
Kelly and Patty Shay
Mercedes Sloane
Suzanne Smyth
St. Peter's Council of Catholic Women
The Jewel Chest
Arthur and Reba Thomas
Karen Truell
Bonnie Tucker
R.L. and D.J. Turner
LaVetta Vanwinkle
June Wilkins
Ricky Woods
Michael Young
Ginger Zimmer
Lang Zimmerman

Leave A Legacy of Public Safety